Upcoming Auctions

 

 

July 2020

Household Sale

Household Sale

Date: Friday, 10th July 2020 10:00

Catalogue coming soon.

Viewing

8am to 6pm
Wednesday 8th July

8am to 6pm
Thursday 9th July

Our Household Sales can be viewed in person in small numbers. Social distancing will be observed.


The 19th & 20th Century Decorative Art & Antiques Sale

The 19th & 20th Century Decorative Art & Antiques Sale

Lot: 1 to 1999 - Thursday, 30th July 2020 10:00
Lot: 2000 to 4000 - Friday, 31st July 2020 10:00

September 2020

Fine Art Sale - DATE TBC

Fine Art Sale - DATE TBC

Lot: 1 to 249 - Thursday, 10th September 2020 10:00
Lot: 250 to 500 - Friday, 11th September 2020 10:00

October 2020

Asian Sale - DATE TBC

Asian Sale - DATE TBC

Date: Thursday, 1st October 2020 10:00


Books & Collector's Sale

Books & Collector's Sale

Date: Thursday, 15th October 2020 10:00

Viewing

Closing date for entries
Wednesday 23rd September

8am to 6pm
Tuesday 13th October

8am to 7pm
Wednesday 14th October