Upcoming Auctions

 

 

May 2020


Books & Collector's Sale

Books & Collector's Sale

Date: Saturday, 2nd May 2020 10:00

Viewing

Books & Collector's Sale

Postponed until further notice

 


Cornish Art Sale

Cornish Art Sale

Date: Thursday, 14th May 2020 10:00

Viewing

 

 

June 2020

Antiques and Selected Items

Antiques and Selected Items

Lot: 1 to 1999 - Thursday, 11th June 2020 10:00
Lot: 2000 to 4000 - Friday, 12th June 2020 10:00

Viewing

Closing date for entries
Wednesday 20th May

9am to 1pm
Saturday 6th June

8am to 6pm
Monday 8th June

8am to 6pm
Tuesday 9th June

8am to 6pm
Wednesday 10th June

July 2020

Fine Art Sale

Fine Art Sale

Lot: 1 to 249 - Thursday, 16th July 2020 10:00
Lot: 250 to 500 - Friday, 17th July 2020 10:00

Viewing

Closing date for entries
Wednesday 24th June

9am to 1pm
Saturday 11th July

8am to 6pm
Monday 13th July

8am to 6pm
Tuesday 14th July

8am to 6pm
Wednesday 15th July


Asian Sale

Asian Sale

Date: Thursday, 30th July 2020 10:00

Viewing

Closing date for entries
Wednesday 8th July

9am to 1pm
Saturday 25th July

8am to 6pm
Monday 27th July

8am to 6pm
Tuesday 28th July

8am to 6pm
Wednesday 29th July

August 2020

Antiques and Selected Items

Antiques and Selected Items

Lot: 1 to 1999 - Thursday, 27th August 2020 10:00
Lot: 2000 to 4000 - Friday, 28th August 2020 10:00

Viewing

Closing date for entries
Wednesday 5th August

9am to 1pm
Saturday 22nd August

8am to 6pm
Monday 24th August

8am to 6pm
Tuesday 25th August

8am to 6pm
Wednesday 26th August

October 2020

Fine Art Sale

Fine Art Sale

Lot: 1 to 249 - Thursday, 1st October 2020 10:00
Lot: 250 to 500 - Friday, 2nd October 2020 10:00

Viewing

Closing date for entries
Wednesday 9th September

9am to 1pm
Saturday 26th September

8am to 6pm
Monday 28th September

8am to 6pm
Tuesday 29th September

8am to 6pm
Wednesday 30th September


Books & Collector's Sale

Books & Collector's Sale

Date: Thursday, 15th October 2020 10:00

Viewing

Closing date for entries
Wednesday 23rd September

8am to 6pm
Tuesday 13th October

8am to 7pm
Wednesday 14th October

December 2020

Antiques and Selected Items

Antiques and Selected Items

Lot: 1 to 1999 - Thursday, 3rd December 2020 10:00
Lot: 2000 to 4000 - Friday, 4th December 2020 10:00

Viewing

Closing date for entries
Wednesday 11th November

9am to 1pm
Saturday 28th November

8am to 6pm
Monday 30th November

8am to 6pm
Tuesday 1st December

8am to 6pm
Wednesday 2nd December